Promotions of SKCTC faculty announced

September 19, 2013

The announcement of promotions for faculty at Southeast Kentucky Community & Technical College was made recently.

Faculty promoted include: Professor — Mike Carmack, Patty Burnside, Ismail Eldahan, Margie Huff and Peggy Conklin; associate professor — Evelyn Hensley, Darrin Clark, Lori Johnson, Karla Sexton, Scelinda Webb and Wendy Wright; assistant professor — Melissa Helton, Joseph Johnson, Eva Hughes, Joy Pennington and Erin Wilson Reasor.

SKCTC, with over 5,000 students, serves Harlan, Bell, Letcher and Knox counties from five, full-service campuses.