Last updated: June 17. 2014 12:20PM - 268 Views

Story Tools:

Font Size:

Social Media:

HARROGATE, Tenn. — Lincoln Memorial University has announced that the following students from Bell County were named to the Dean’s List for the spring semester of 2014.

Kristen Brock, of Pineville; Macy Cox, of Middlesboro; Adam Crawford, of Middlesboro; Corey Eldridge, of Middlesboro; Lauren Elliott, of Middlesboro; Miranda Elliott, of Middlesboro; Cierrah Emery, of Pineville; Meagan Fuson, of Pineville; Lindsey Helton, of Middlesboro;

Timothy Helton, of Middlesboro; Catherine Hickman, of Middlesboro; Emily Honeycutt, of Middlesboro; Taylor Mills, of Pineville; Ashley Miracle, of Middlesboro; Rayann Moyers, of Middlesboro; Tiffany North, of Stoney Fork; Benjamin Peton, of Middlesboro; Erika Simpson, of Middlesboro; Kaitlyn Tucker, of Middlesboro; and Lisa Vasby, of Pineville.

To be placed on the Dean’s List, the student must be a full-time undergraduate and have a 3.5 grade point average for the semester.

comments powered by Disqus

Featured Businesses


Info Minute

Gas Prices

Middlesboro Gas Prices provided by GasBuddy.com