middlesborodailynews.com
Contact Us
Address:120 N. 11th Street Middlesboro KY, 40965
Primary Phone:606-248-1010
Primary Fax:606-248-7614

Cynthia Orr

Regional Business Development Manager

(606) 248-1010

corr@civitasmedia.com

About Cynthia

Debbie Caldwell

Regional Editor

(606) 248-1010

dcaldwell@civitasmedia.com

About Debbie

Patricia Cheek

Regional Administrative Coordinator

(606) 248-1010

pcheek@civitasmedia.com

About Patricia

Karen Rhymer

Classifieds/Legals

(606) 248-1010

krhymer@civitasmedia.com

About Karen

Wanda Paul

Business Development Specialist

(606) 248-1010

wpaul@civitasmedia.com

About Wanda

Aimee Brock

Business Development Specialist

(606) 248-1010

abrock@civitasmedia.com

About Aimee

Angela Wright

Trading Post Clerk

(606) 248-1010

awright@civitasmedia.com

About Angela

Kipper House

Regional Delivery Manager

(606) 248-1010

dhouse@civitasmedia.com

About Kipper

Jay Compton

Sports Editor

(606) 248-1010

jcompton@civitasmedia.com

About Jay

Bethany Moore

Editorial Clerk

(606) 573-4510

bmoore@civitasmedia.ccom

About Bethany

Anthony Cloud

Reporter

(606) 248-1010

acloud@civitasmedia.com

About Anthony

Kelsey Gerhardt

Reporter

(606) 248-1010

kgerhardt@civitasmedia.com

About Kelsey

Roger Kirk

Production Manager

(606) 248-1010

rkirk@civitasmedia.com

About Roger

Weather

Sponsored By:

Local Gas Prices

Lowest Gas Prices in Middlesboro
Middlesboro Gas Prices provided by GasBuddy.com

Featured Business


Community Directory